Do I have your attention? Please read below: ⬇️ #spreadthesparkle Spread the s ...

in #appics4 years ago

... parkle, not the virus.✨
Dear APPICS family, I have spent the last few days talking to my family and friends.

I know from experience that in times of crisis (private or global) it is important to ask the right questions.

But I think it is even more important to have a person on your side who listens to you, tries to understand your feelings and asks YOU the right questions.
How do you feel - and why?
What are you worried about - and why?
What are you thinking about - and why?
Why, what if, what could happen in the worst case and the most important question: how probably is it that this case will happen?

Some of us are more affected by this pandemic, others less. Therefore, be considerate of the feelings of other people. 🌓

We have to take care of each other, our bodies and of course our souls. ✨

What does this crisis leave in the minds of people around the world?

The future is in our hands.🙏

I wish that the global consciousness of the people grows and I wish that many things will change for the better.✨💭

By exchanging news with members of the APPICS family, I feel strong! I feel informed! I feel prepared! I feel connected to people all over the world! I don't feel left alone in times of crises affecting the whole world.

SO, "let's have intelligent conversations and inspire each other"💛

Spread the sparkle, not the virus.✨

It would make me very happy to read posts from you that show the positive side effects of this crisis.

  • What is changing in the world for the better?
  • What is changing in you for the better?
  • What is positively changing in your social environment?

If you like, you can use the hashtag

#spreadthesparkle

to share your positive words and experiences with us.

Stay happy and healthy! 💛🕊️

(Gurpreet K. Gill an intuitive energy healer and breathwork practitioner has found beautiful words for the current situation these were already shared by @sparrow.rhiannon on APPICS. check it out or google it)

2fde8192c98fe3c93660915e4e4a2f62

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Love this!! And your eyes 💗✨

I really love your writing ❤🙏. Yes! We should spread sparkle at this current situation, No rumors, no panic. My next post i will use this hashtag. And i will try my best to spread positive vibes🙏. Thank you cherie❤

Oh my god,but your eyes color is really amazing!❣️And your message is so true and important!Actually for me APPICS and the connection to all the great people here on this amazing platform is a huge help to handle with the current situation.💯I want to say a big Thank you for your encouraging words!💖

Thank you soo much ! ☺️ Its so nice what you say 💞 a new beginning together 👍

deine Augen killen mjch😍👌💯🙏heftier als die Message sind nur deine Augen

Haha danke Honey 🍯 !!!! Ja, wenn dann Mal die ☀️ scheint und brudi seine 📷 rausholt ❤️ kann sowas dabei rauskommen haha

Nice Nice Nice! They are the right question! Great Mindset!!! 🤙🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Thank you, thank you, thank you Mr. Ambassador Switzerland ! 😎🇨🇭

Charline übernimmt! 😎🤙

love you guys💯🙏☀️love to remember the best time in crete❤️

Nichts zu danken Mrs. Ambassador Germany 🇩🇪😎🤙

you are so right! (and soooo beautiful 😁😘) I already noticed that the APPICS family is much more positive in these times then the communities on other platforms. So lets just go on and ask the right questions. Lets go on and deeper together and help each other with positive vipes ❤️

You said it so well, my pretty power woman! I am looking forward to our phone call in a few hours and of course to your next APPICS posting☺️✨💛🕊️

me too! 😊 I am just on the 2 (got a permission for a walk to the supermarket) 😅

ohh.. ok . BUT that's a positive thing today. And the next positive thing will be our great talks. Hurry up! I'm sitting here waiting for your call! 🙄😅😘

Nice to nee charline cherbini post after long time..take care stay safe..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31