You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit cards : @appics developers ( @mrs.steemit @timsaid @sirwinchester)

in #appics6 years ago

You made an amazing cards @moroccantoughts. I would love to have one too. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I'm trying hard to bring beautiful things to this wonderful community and the people who are in it. Thanks for the promotional words. And support. If you want to join my group wtsp. welcome . We have 9 people supporting each other. I just need the ID number. To add you to the group. Or you can start with a daily comment on my posts to be present. I will do this with you. Follow back @chanthasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51