APPICS ICO NEXT LEVEL SOCIAL MEDIA?

in #appics6 years ago (edited)


Discussing the APPICS ICO one of STEEM's first Smart Media Tokens SMT.

What do you think about APPICS? Leave a comment below.

APPICS ICO https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=Dg3gFKoy

Sort:  

@champagnecrypto I have not checked out all of the details yet but will STEEM holders be getting an Airdrop of APPICS ??

Not sure @stokjockey. There's been word circulating about airdrops for SMTs but I've yet to see any thing confirming that.

I was actually thinking of buying about $ 200-300 worth during the round A but their minimum buy for round A is somewhere around $1300 so i'll have to wait till the final round (round D i think) during which there's no minimum buy.

Right now I'm just earning few stakes from the bounty.

Didn't know about the minimums buys... Can you link us to that info? thanks @simplifylife

It's not on their website man. I was talking to one of the APPICS team member, he said there's gonna be minimum buy on 10k xap for the first rounds. The last round won't have any such conditions so that everyone can participate. You can join their telegram and talk to the APPICS team directly.

I think they should have put it on their website.

@champagnecrypto, I think that will be an amazing platform, but very different from STEEM. What you think?

I realize it's not out yet but how do you see this different from Steem? Besides the shopping feature I didn't notice any big differences.

What are you thoughts on this?

Good question. I'm not entirely sure but it appears the difference is in branding, UI, target markets, and rewards structure among other things. Perhaps the folks at @appics can better explain.

Cool beans.

The site looks official, the team is transparent, very good branding only thing missing for me is the "special sauce". Definitely on my watch list.

Seems maybe not like it, but an extension of steemit maybe, idk. Seems cool tho, definitely got me interested Champagne, ill read more about it...thanks, as always good video

I didn't get it completely! 🙈🙈 is it about social media as steemit?

Seems very interesting..but I think steem is much different from any other cryptocurrencies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45