Sort:  

Haha same here actually. If it’s too spicy I can’t manage. A lot of the jerk spots are realizing not everyone likes the fire hotness, and make it just right. I like the Smokey taste where I can actually the herbs and spices and just a mouth burning lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah we are alike in that regard. Good luck with @reggaesteem as you can see, I enjoy it. It would be nice if it were profitable some day.

Glad you enjoy it man. Like how you have vested your own style with the ReggaeSteem journey series. I was in the middle of going through the latest one when I had to go out some fires. Getting back to it soon.

Oh it will be, trust me, it will :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm gonna keep that going. I enjoy doing it. Each song is something special and most casual reggae fans haven't heard them. Or enough of them lol. I will sure they get plenty of reggae education!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35