The Barrista made my day.....๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿคฉโœจ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ...! I had a beautiful cappuccino with ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... awesome piece of a New York Cheesecake. This boost my day at work. Many wonderful things we are not aware of happening along the day at work. We need to take time to appreciate everything Moment at the coffee break or lunch or whatever it is. Those moments are priceless.

89658dbefef18d39e5d6570e2516123a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Der Milchschaum sieht aus wie ein Elefant ๐Ÿ˜ ohne Ohren ๐Ÿ‘‚....๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Tja...:) ich finde es trotzdem schรถn oder ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's one of the coolest coffee foam designs I've ever seen.

Yes it is...! I saw leafs designs but that one blowed me away ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

People that can make foam art are magicians lolol

Yes they are ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰โœจ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish I could do that! but I gave up on trying already.

Never give up is the first strength to success.... try again mon ami โœจ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

Posted using Partiko iOS

been trying for years LOLL Now I focus on serving a delicious coffee and that make me happy. taste over looks! LOL

I got you ๐Ÿ˜‰:)! Now I can do only heart โค๏ธ & leaves ๐Ÿ on latte.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is already more than I can do! ehehhe well done.

One day...I will show you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one put me right in the mood for Coffee and Cake!

Yes indeed I had the same feeling this morning as I saw him doing such great things;)!

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is a looking so amazing ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you my dear :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43