[TGIF 💪🏻👏🏻] Start to rolling 😂. Have a wonderful Friday with your beloveds 즐거운 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... 금요일 저녁되세요.

All photos taken by me 🤿
Posted by APPICS 👊🏻

#Ocean #aquaholic #scubadiving #freediving #diving #zerogravity #underwaterphotograph #uwphoto #underwaterphotographer #photography #photo #nature #travel #NAUI #Halcyon #Scubapro #Fourthelement #RX100MK5 #스쿠버다이빙 #다이빙 #프리다이빙 #포스엘리먼트 #nauticam #nauticampro

36e606ca9baf3acc87eae60028b9145e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I was in the back of the kitchen and ate some extra pieces before the service people brought it out to your table. Sorry bro lol it was too delicious to resist

Haha I will ask to kitchen 😁

They won't talk. I bribed them with Appics tokens already. :)

WoW 🤩 it looks awesomely yummy 😋 Enjoy it

Yes u like sashimi?

Yes I do and love it 😍

This food look tasty 😋😋😋

Mmmm, what a great shot of this DELICIOUS looking spread!! Enjoy my friend and have a fabulous weekend!!

yummy ... great picture ... we wish you a wonderful weekend

Tuna looks amazing 🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82