[SURFACE TIME 😘] Seasonal food in Korea is Oyster 🦪. Here is ‘Hysteric Chef 👩‍🍳’ ...

in #appics5 years ago

... at Gangnam in Korea.
논현동 히스테릭쉐프입니다. 예약필수 😄

Posted by APPICS 👊🏻

8674cf02ea434eaaa8b887e6e18e56e5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So... you're a hunter as well and catched them by yourself? ))

Haha. I didn’t touch anything in the water. 😅

Looks so tasty food !!

I have never had Oysters, but this photo makes it look so delicious. Great shot capt.shlee!

Try first and please remember oyster is stamina food for the man @verbal-d. So now we can expect the younger brother of princess Symphony in this year haha lol 😆

Hahahahahaha, you're so funny. We never know what the future will bring. But the princess Symphony will not be alone :) lol

I am not a fortune teller but i am sure 🥳🥳🥳😁😁

I forgot to tell you how hard your comment made me laugh lol thanks for the fun haha we will see what the future brings

This food looks delicious 😋😋😋

Looks DELICIOUS!

오 한번가보겠습니다 Thx 4 Infor~

네 가격도 싸요

OMG! Looking so delicious, I am drooling all over my cell phone once again, lol!

Wow 😳 nice opportunity to buy a new phone 👊🏻

Haha, it is new, lol!, Mabe I should get a screen protector, lol!

Gangnam Style 🙂

Haha!! Yes Gangnam food 😃

Omg! I wish I could eat it now 🤤 I love oysters! Also kinda different picture for you 👍

Thanks. And also cheap price, 8 pcs plain oysters are only $22.

Looking tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82