Sort:  

It’s incredible what nature is possible to crate. I bet sometimes you have to know what you are looking for when you are under water 😉

Amazing shot ☺️...really great!!!

Thanks. Have a good day😀

the camouflage ability of some fish, like this one, is incredible

Wow, Soooo cool looking and Golden like Appics, lol! I read that the Golden Scorpion Fish have large mouth's to create a vacuum and suck in and swallow prey!! Lol, such Ambush predators. I am lerning a lot with your postings, thanks for sharing this awesome photo with us!

Huua😁 you know all. Tahnk YOU.

Your welcome! But Nah, I google searched Golden Scorpion Fish!

I need this skills in my life lol

So nice, I had never seen it before.

Wow, very interesting! You have to exhibit your work!

Haha 😆 thanks 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35