[SURFACE TIME💦] New diving equipment for fast drying my hair & body 🤣🤣 Thanks ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for this useful present 🎁
Dyson Supersonic 👍🏻

402d41112a50d911587e955d52ee73a1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hehe. Great product. We use it for a couple years now. Enjoy 😊

I think this is perfect gear for women 🤫 my hair is extremely short 😆

This will be very useful my dear 🤩✨👌🏿

Haha, That is so awesome, what a great gift, that every diver needs, Enjoy my friend!!

a nice product to use good to dry hairs faster ..such an awesome present : )

a nice idea for more quicker dives and being in style haha 😊

Congrat for this present. You're very happy.

very cool present💕🤗

Now you hav more time to dive uw or select pics! Can’t wait😆

looks like high quality! what brand is it?

너무 예쁘네야 방수 되나여?

ㄷㄷ 설마요 ㅎㅎ 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52