Sort:  

It's realy cool and looking beautiful

With all climate changing since the Big Bang or what ever it was, many Worlds or cultures are gone under water invasion. They are wonderful things down there...! Some we will discover miracle coming there...! Great job my friend 💪🏿

Thank YOU my friend 💪🏻

You finally found Atlantis!

Yes 😄 how r u today?

I have been coughing a lot, like every 5 minutes, it is really annoying, but I think it is finally getting better. I am not able to rap or sing, so I guess it is time to write songs in my head, and whistle the melodies, and practice on the piano lol
Thanks for asking man, how are you doing? Stay strong and healthy for your water adventures

Yesterday, dental 🦷 clinic i went 🤕 I can feel im going to old 😅😅 friend! take care well. Looking forward to seeing your new rhyme 👊🏻

Lol aging is tricky like that. You become more wise but the body brittles over time. You will stay strong and healthy since you scuba dive so much. I definitely will be rhyming soon! Thank you, hope your new years is super epic!

👌🏻👊🏻💪🏻

AH, now this is super cool!! Did you find anything interesting!? Or have you ever found treasure!? I would imagine that these things are untouchable or belong to the government or something... Thanks for sharing with us!

Yes this diving point belongs to private facility. Thank YOU 🙏🏼

Aha, thats what I thought, its really cool with the large Urn tipped over!

Some treasures to explore beneath hope you find titanic there haha : ) excellent shot

Haha i hope that, btw thanks 🙏🏼

Reminds me of the Atlantis

Thanks for stopping by 💪🏻

That looks very mystic. I wonder what all of this looked like when it was above water. Gives me the chills :)

Happy to hear 🙏🏼

Wow amazing rest of a submerged city, who knows how many thousands of years ago 🤩

My friend, sorry for this. Unfortunately this diving point is artificial which is less than 10 years 😄

ah ops, well its a good place to take pictures the same, and as always you take very special and beautiful photos of the underwater world

Thanks buddy 😁💪🏻

Have a good day my friend 😁

Nice shot it's a thing really amazing to see underwater!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54