[UW SANTA 🎅] yes we have the santa in UW. You can believe it now and that’s not ...

in #appics5 years ago

... bubble, actually snow ❄️ lol 😝, taken by me today haha

7fd9f6d7aa5296b532a75b7486d0ab6d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Cool. The underwater santa😂😂 i showed my daughter, she love it

Happy to hear 🙂 thanks

Thanks for stopping by 🙏🏼

The bubble looks amazing.Nice capture by you dear !!

HoHoHo🎅or better, BlubBlubBlub👨🏻‍🚀nice capture of santa🙌🏼hope your christmas diving trip is voning like planned and you have an amazing time✌🏻greetings from barcelona

Thank you friend 😋

I like your work very much. I wish I could do this too. But all the best to you

Thanks 🙏🏼

haha santa is everywhere gifts for fishes there : ) cool shot

Santa in sea, ahaa. I be good girl in this year, can I ask he about gift?😂

sure, i’ll talk to him tomorrow 😏

😂😂😘😘😘

This is hilarious. Love it 🤣🤣

👌🏻💪🏻

It's amazing that Santa Claus is celebrating Christmas at sea, wow

sir these bubbles are coming from below. Is anyone else with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54