Sort:  

Never saw something like that, awesome

Soooooooo colorful nudi 😬

Aawwweeee.... cute little snail ♡♡♡

What ? Wow ? ! I would love to see this animal in real life ! It must be amazing ! Nature is so perfect ❤️

Congrats 🎈🍾 You are already put your first step onto underwater 😁

I hope one day you will show me ( us ) this world ! But until now I still have great respect and a little bit of fear to be so deep under water. But the more pictures I see the more I want to experience this 😁 I am happy about our connection who knows, maybe we will do an Appics diving course one day

It will be my honor 😄 dear. Appics to the 🌝

beautiful capture my friend👌🏻🙌🏼

Thank YOU buddy👊🏻

Amazing! 😍 what is your favorite place to dive?

Thank YOU 🙏🏼 I love Balicasag Is. in Philippines 😄

Awww do you want to be my friend 🌈😉😇???This is such a beautiful underwater shot!!! Thanks for sharing this with us....bless you !

🤗🙏🏼

I cant believe this is real - looks like a pokemon!

I googled pokemon haha 😆

Amazing! Never seen a colourful snail 🐌 before...

It looks like a Pokémon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33