[GO AHEAD, MAKE MY DAY 😄], Yes it’s me again with TG-tracker. My main UW camera ...

in #appics4 years ago

... is heavy and huge so sometimes i just dive with this action cam. 😉 Freeze at UW, I will shoot😁🤣

417fdd7b7d1b9fd1c175ede77874cc22

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

When we go somewhere, no matter if it’s hiking or to a sports event, I mostly carry my Sony with extra lenses, a go pro, a tripod and sometimes the mavic are. So heavy 😬 But it’s worth it most of the times. Do you know how many kilos the UW weighs?

Yes normally adjusted the UW weight by buoyancy arm attached to UW housing in order to make neutral buoyant. For me, problem is my diving gear which is 25kgs 😂 and camera set is 10kgs. Agreed it’s worth 😉

Wow that’s heavy !

You looking good in this photo

Thanks 🙏🏼

Great shot, your action cam seems to work pretty good! And I love the Clint Eastwood quote "Make My Day!" Haha.

Good morning 😃 haha yeh he is legend. And i think you know why I can’t use this camera at the airport😂

Haha, Yup!! And giod morning to you too!

Wonderful shot📸 Thanks for sharing the beautiful sunshine w/u from uw📹

Morning aqua man 😊👋

Good morning ☀️ gentlemen 😎

always nice to see underwater photos.

point & shoot🙌🏼love that, you see the outcome afterward👊🏼have a great day my friend✌🏻

Ha that’s my diving computer👌🏻 have a wonderful day friend 😀

You should make some videos showing your equipment. That would be interesting :)

Oops 😬 videeeeeeeeoooooo?

which action cam is best for such things

Gopro for land, Tracker for UW 😉

nice shot dear🙏❤️❤️

👋🏻🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75