Sort:  

Do u where googles and a wet suit while drinking beer? 😂😂😂 enjoy my friend 😃

Haha i know one place which is diving resort of my friend. Haha 😆 good day. Thanks 🙏🏼

I think this is the first post I see from you that is not underwater! Cheers my friend!

3rd my friend😁, cheers 🍻

Oops 😬 correct my friend 😉 cheers 🥂

on of the best moments of the day... when you finally serve yourself a nice beer!

Looks perfectly tapped. 😋🍺

yea absolutely 🍻

Even when you are not diving, you are still diving into a beer. Haha Cheers!

Phaha 😬 bottom up for art 🥂

Cheers 🍻 😃😁

bottom up 🙌🏻

It's always a good time for a 🍺 cheers to you!

Looks soo refreshing. ..cheers 🍻

Where's the pizza? Beer without pizza is not so tasty 😋

Hard to disagree 🙌🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89