Sort:  

Looks crazy. I heard of this Typ of fish ever before. Are they really rare?

Wow that is a cool and weird fish. Never heard about it. We are always learning

Impressive! Thought🦈or🐳;) The fish I’ve seen in aquarium was much smaller🐟

광곽렌즈로 찍어서 더 커보일거에요 🙏🏼

Wow! That fish is so big, what a fabulous shot!

😱😱😱 Idk why but fish is scary to me. And that one is humongous!

what a great picture. It looks so exciting and fulfilling. I can understand that you dive so much. what a fascinating world. I love the water too. Unfortunately, the view is not so good in the Baltic Sea and somehow I find reefs the most interesting. I am looking forward to further impressions of your passion.

wow pretty cool friends down there hahah such a cool moment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72