[MY NEPHEW] All photos taken by me ๐Ÿคฟ Posted by APPICS ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป #Ocean #aquaholic ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... #scubadiving #freediving #diving #zerogravity #underwaterphotograph #uwphoto #underwaterphotographer #photography #photo #nature #travel #NAUI #Halcyon #Scubapro #Fourthelement #RX100MK5 #์Šค์ฟ ๋ฒ„๋‹ค์ด๋น™ #๋‹ค์ด๋น™ #ํ”„๋ฆฌ๋‹ค์ด๋น™ #ํฌ์Šค์—˜๋ฆฌ๋จผํŠธ #nauticam #nauticampro

66003834e74f081fdf127c85fadd081f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Oh man nice shot! The underwater is ever amazing! Look my profile, i do a shot underwater and i think you like it ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Hey @capt.shlee, in return to a support I've experienced from you, I have upvoted this post with my voting power, individually calculated here for your account.

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

Great shot,love the turtle!

Me either ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Super

Cool! What are the ropes tied for??

Make fast the boat โ›ต๏ธ

Ohh.. Like an Anchor!

Place of my dream, someday I will jump with you๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Always welcome ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ”ฅ

Supper cool man๐Ÿ˜€.

๐Ÿ˜‰

Amazing exploration by you ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Beautiful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94