Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed a lot! ☺️

Thanks !! 🙏🏽

I would kill myself doing that lol

Haha 😂 😂

Where is the story. One photo is not a post and is more like spam. This doesn't qualify for sports tokens and just cheapens the platform. In future at least add some writing. This took you all of one minute to post compared to others who spend hours.

Have you ever heard of appics? This is an app like instagram, posting a photo and comment a short story. In my opinion, this focus more on the quality of a photograph and be judged with it by curators. The reason why I tag sports is that I think the subject is overlapped so that it is relavent. Thank you for your concern and please take interest to appics community as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78