[travel] cute Beluga, kiss on my cheek. 여수 한화아쿠아리움에서 만난 귀요미 벨루가. 강아지처럼 총총대며 계속 앵기는 ...

in #appics5 years ago

... 모습이 너무 귀여웠다. 여수에 이런곳이,,,아쿠아리움 대만족..! 각종 카드할인 되니 꼭 할인정보 확인해보고 가세요!

dc181b13188f98e140081879c1e10586

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I swam with dolphins many many years ago which was a crazy experience 😉

Wow.. lucky you! That’s my dream

Amazing creatures! So smart, would love to visit such place. Only attended dolphin 🐬 and seal shows

Dolphin and seals were here as well! So lovely 😊

오오 벨루가+_+ 뭔가 조각같아요. 너무 예쁜걸요

그쵸 진짜 너무 귀엽더라구요

This is adorable 😊

I love dolphins. I've never seen a white one before.
By the way, your delegation to @dcommerce is being used to attack people unfairly. Just thought I'll let you know. If you wan't to keep delegating to it, it's up to you. Cheers.

Very cute 😍

Yeah indeed😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hehe that's a pretty lovely shot

Yeah he was so lovely

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72