Just finished a commission for six cute necklaces! Whew! This was my first time trying ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to make a handful of the same design, and it went pretty well!
My boss at my day job asked me to create gifts for all of the staff members. I work managing a small boutique that sells locally made clothing, which has been a challenge and a delight. I have loved working for creative, entrepreneurial women here. Having their support while I work on my own art has been amazing, and I was so thrilled to be asked to take on this project.
All the pieces of turquoise are unique, and all the silver rings have different markings on them. I like my pieces to look just a little bit rough- texture is such a fun tool.
I will be giving the ladies their necklaces on Friday- I hope they love them!

3018a4357c00954e5e068dfc5ceb1309

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You know there's only 5 there yeah?

Yes the 6th one is on a longer chain so would look odd hanging with the others, smarty pants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97