I’m a bit late to the party. but I’ve always appreciated the enthusiasm that @n ...

in #appics5 years ago

... athanmars brings to many here on steem. so here are my 7 push-ups for 7.77 movement.

videos/28ce656a7dd4b312767dd7c8dfa75ae5-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You are in good condition friend, I would not do one

Haha. Well... I am good at editing... maybe I just did 1 and made it look like I did more 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's great effort in the challenge !

We all must do our bit😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those push-ups were quite convincing...great work or great camera work either way nice job🥴😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81