Sort:  

Haha, so fun memories! Nice to be young at heart!

Yep! She keeps me young:) Hope you enjoyed it!

sunny day seems bright and beautiful awesome shot 😀

Thanks! Maybe she can do this all day👧

Those are memorized by the little ones so much... Stay Awesome have fun.

Those are memorized
By the little ones so much...
Stay Awesome have fun.

                 - krazypoet


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Just like our precious memories😉

i enjoyed on the snow recently even shared my best moments it was really fun 👍🙂

I also like your posting with a breathtaking view⛷🎿

It looks really awesome🤗

Enough to enjoy the moment although it’s a tiny sled for two😉

sliding in style there so much fun to do :)

Thanks! I’ve seen her big smile ever👧

Beautiful view !! Enjoy yourself dear !!

Thanks! We’ve enjoyed it with so much fun:)

This place looks beautiful 😊😊

Couldn’t be better!

This place looks nice

Thank you

Lovely memories to relive once again 😊

One of the best memory that we would like to have once again😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69