Sort:  

I wish you a lot of luck! Let us know how it went

It was a fun day, thanks for the well wishes! I posted my update and I'm pretty sure @blewitt will have a thorough and entertaining recap of his own pretty soon!

I don't follow him. I will correct that mistake now.

Looking forward to seeing your work! Any friend of @blewitt is either clinically insane or a pretty good person. Either way he hasnt shut up about your comic the last 2 or 3 times I've been in! #supdork

It’ll be great to meet you! I’m ecstatic @blewitt is so enthusiastic about pimping me out... but afraid he may be setting expectations a bit high! 😆 I just regret I don’t have more to show tomorrow, but it’ll be great to meet folks tomorrow, be involved, and take this first step toward the launch in October!

Good luck!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! If even 1 Steem account gets registered or 1 comic gets preordered I’ll consider it a rousing success!

Face to face marketing usually will net greater results! Seeing that you are in a comic book environment, that's the crowd you want! Every little bit helps though, can't wait to see how it goes!!

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!!

Oh, it looks great on the shelves the comic.
You have to rest, honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01