Sort:  

😂😂😂

Good life hack but man am I hoping it doesn't come to this for me!

Lol me either.

lol😃

😂 You are funny!

Lol I totally knew where this was going and I laughed the whole dang time. Good hack, we used to do this when camping anyway... Good times.

Ya bro, be sure to protect your knuckles and keep your hand clean, just dirty the finger tip lol

lols, much better then my plan which was to stock up on oxycontin as well not eat for a month :)

🤣🤣🤣 I'll send you my bill in the mail now for saving you from drug rehab.

Very funny 😆😆

Lol, Thanks for the info my friend stay safe! At least its a great time to buy Crypto/ Bitcoin if a person can afford to!

Oops. Lol 😀 life hacks

Funny stuff. On a more serious note, some people are totally unprepared for any type of emergency. The other day I saw two women on the news, throwing down over TP. The one women had a shopping cart filled with toilet paper and the other women reached into her cart and took a package of the TP. Well that is all it took for a cat fight to ensue.
If this is what is going on with a lack of TP. I just wonder what the hell is going to happen when people run out of food, fiat, and patience?
It is time to hunker down. @broncnutz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43