Steem City is a nice little way to earn some passive income on the Steem Blockchain. ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... Daily payouts and weekly bonus pay on your Steem City for what it earns on a daily basis. Check it out for some fun. The game seems to be growing everyday and so far it's working great. This is my type of game, a system where you can make your investment and then have very little maintenance (or spend mindless hours playing) to get it to earn for you all by itself. @gerber launched this game and he is very active in the discord chat. Come on....build a Steem City for fun!

https://steemcity.herokuapp.com



videos/d9a0e01732375cfc563b5623bc4f7153-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sounds cool, I might check it out when I get a chance, all ready very busy playing with my Splinterlands investment, lol! Thanks for the info!!

Can you play on mobile yet?

yes it works on mobile with steemconnect :)

Mr Nutz. Sounds a lot like the sim city I used to play on Nintendo back in the day. Thanks for the info. I just finished an epic adventure motorbiking through Vietnam with my girlfriend. I'm turning it into a whole video series on another level of quality. Let me know if you like it. Much appreciated. I just posted the first one.

Markets have been crazy lately. Maybe I need to invest in and start playing steemcity. This could be a great way to sit out the Wuhan!

Have a excellent day!

-From DaNang Vietnam

Sweet man, I’ll check out the vid fo sho! Steem City is pretty fun and it requires very little time. Games like Steem Monsters are fun too but you gotta be involved everyday for several games just to get it to work for you,

Very nice. Thanks again for checking out the video. I'll have a closer look at steem city. I never got into steem monsters. Markets are going nuts aren't they? I'm lucky I took a lot out and avoided most of this hit. Metals, miners, gold and bitcoin down huge today. Fucken blood bath, steem too for that mater. Crazy. Hope you are doing well! We are about to board a flight to Thaialnd in 5 days. So that will be pretty interesting with the Wuhan about. Keep it real brother.

@broncnutz, Thank you for letting us know. One of the benefits on Steem Blockchain is anyone can experiment with games and they can be adopted by Active Community if it's effective. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86