Sort:  

Pour me a drink I will be there shortly

The question is Will you drink a beer with @brittandjosie or a Bacardi coke with @cvds ? 😂😂

I’ll have a beer
I didn’t see the question in the post

GThere was no question haha just wondering ...... i had the beer haha

I don’t know detlev so that made it easy LOL 😂

Detlev is the founder of the beersaturday tag

I see and he is drinking rum. WTG @detlev, Have a beer 🍺 like us on Saturday. Whhhhahahaha

Just empty my Jupiler and start looking for another brand in the fridge... ;-)

#BeerSaturday is on!

Awesome! Are you drinking Cuba Libres (Rum, Coke and Lime). They are tasty drinks. When I visited La Habana I went to a Cuba Libre tasting and I left the place singing “Free Cuba, Free Cuba!!! Rock & Roll all night and Party Everyday!” It was a great night! Cheers! I’m having a beer right now. You should visit Bolivia!

I wish i could go to Bolivia maybe when steem Goes to the roof pricewise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55