Sort:  

ik kom maar niet over de 1000 hahahaha

Misschien zijn er wel 2400 dode visssn

Congrats but I also wonder what the benefit is. Can you visit all 2500?

No benefits I guess and Yes offcourse I can visit them,
If I want to, retire and have enough steem to do so hahahah but at least 2500 people at one moment thought my blogs were worthy enough to give me a follow so that’s really really nice !
And 2500 and on my way to be a dolphin is what makes me happy.

You are right good to kill your time with once retired and rich. Well, there is a bigger chance more visit/vote on you.

Thought I once read there was some benefit but cannot remember it.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s also a nice number

wooohooo
Congratulations

Yeahhhhhhh thanx

wow Britt, 2500 followers is an achievement. Congratulations. :)

I love that people gave me a follow and read my blogs on to 3000

I think so too and a compliment for me that 2500 people thought me worthy of a follow ! Wow

Woooow! I'm surprised and happy to be the reason of your joy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we must celebrate every high here

wow and double wow!! congratulations ❤️

Thanks I am so proud and love that this is happening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99