Mac Donald’s eat your hart out ! with goat cheese , bacon , egg , onion, lettuce ...

in #appics5 years ago

... fries and tomato YEP DINNER IS GOOD

486420fb40142e63f3bd567afe1fda77

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks Delicious and nutritious! Well done @brittandjosie :)

You know it was SOOOOOO GOOD

You had my heart at goat cheese! :D

Isnt that the best invention

I love light dinners...
LOL

The ones you feel and taste 5 hours later

Oh man... Almost eleven and now you make me hungry.. 😂 We had crackers and cheese and cider for supper. 😋😭🧀🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hubby makes the best burgers. Weekend yayyayay

This makes me wanna run to Mcdonald right now. Nice one.

It’s home made and nicer than the mac ones hahahah

I bet it is. Well your family is lucky 😂😂👌

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy to have them

That looks really good. Egg too. Nice meal

It was even better than it looked

Nurse Steve just left. He was here for 2 hrs.
Yep nice
Wife made me a sandwich like she used to. Ooooh it was so good. I am no longer on food and fluid restrictions. Oh that sandwich was awesome. Simple things

We are still picking at all the goodies. Lots of . Hell everything is great 👍

Drop is the best

I love too handmade hamburgers ❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are the best

George it was even better than that it looked.

Oh I am sure it was😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Ohhhhhhh my :) Nothin better than goat cheese YUM!!!

Is t that the best thing after peanutbutter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90