Day 7 of quarantine. I'm getting tired of kissing his lips. He drains me constantly, ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... and never stops filling me up. I never thought living together would be this bad. I have stains on my brim from how much he uses me. I can't do this much longer. Everyone on the feed looks happy. Everyone is posting pictures with their hands holding them, how many of those cups are really happy? All of a sudden there are so many CUPle pictures on the net, is just a trend...just because the humans can't go out. It used to be Starbucks cups and paper straws...now it's just me and my friends all over the feed. #mycup my brim. I'll fight for my cup rights... I'm not just a piece of luxury item that can be used over and over and be exploited for likes on the internet. I'm more than that...
I hope all of this ends soon, I hope these humans can go out and leave me and my likes alone. I'm full...full of their crap!! Can't do this!! Oh no...here he comes again. How does this guy drink so much coffee anyways!?

0da5fa56bf70632c0937bf1744afa8c8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

maaaaaan thats soooo cool👌🏻👏🏻great creative way to see the situation out of the cup view😂love it. have a great day my friend and stay safe, greetings from barcelona

I had fun making it. 😂 thanks for stopping by 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65