It takes a while for my lil’ gal Bindi to wake up and function in the mornings. The ...

in #appics4 years ago

... legs are made of jelly and the coordination is lacking even when she’s had time to get the blood flowing properly...but once in a while I’m privy to the completely odd poses she lands in as she plops down to the earth. Take this one for example. I walked her in the yard a bit and saw she was doing ok. So I popped inside fir just a few minutes to theow in a load of laundry and this is what I come out to. Maybe she’s doing some fancy pup yoga pose?!? Anyway, I thought it was hilarious as she was just laying there soaking up the sun through the crisp morning air. Emjoy your Sunday folks.

2d2d2bc91bb1b536de29d611bd3cad75

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Bindi is life. Bindi is love. As she is there for us, so shall we be there for her. :)

❤️❤️❤️

Bindi is also a pain in my ass. 😂

..looks like doing yoga..maybe..

I need to try this pose

Posted using Partiko iOS

..but please take care, haha..

I just hurt my back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

..oh, sorry...better let your dog do yoga then..best wishes from here, take care..

Lol. Just playing. Thanks though. Lol

Might be simply some doggy yoga or just some dodgy yoga.

Dogya

Posted using Partiko iOS

awwwww. poor Bindi :(

Yeah. Things aren’t looking great sadly...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05