Okay...So this here...by far, is my biggest shitpost ever! literally. As I went to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... go chuck some trash in the can outside, I happened to notice the array of beautiful purple plops of creamy mushy shit which obviously fell from the anus of a very full bellied Pterodactyl. It’s quite the work of art. Side note The reason I know my wife is also mega ultra retarded and has horrendous taste is because she married me...and I am 6 months shy of 40 years old...and I started pointing and laughing at the colorful gift those from above showered my ride with. Nobody else was there...just me giggling as I’m pointing at bird shit. I just thought someone else should know this...

34b24a02072f6533d1d460c097f9930b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you! This was so needed! I guess I was looking for something that would lighten my spirit all day and now this xD Ahaha!

Hey there @m31! I’m glad this quick shitty story did the trick! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a colourful array of turd!

26DC59C0-3054-4DFE-94EE-30ABFB0F727D.jpeg

Looks cool inverted as well!!!

Top bombing!

My wife designated this parking spot as mine. She gets the uncovered driveway. I get the rocks covered by trees. Wonder why she chose the way she did...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that is quite the colorful splattering. New Jersey pigeons are whack! 😉

It’s fairly pretty. Let’s be honest. Yeah, this bird’s name was Tony or Sal and he was rocking a wife beater.

Posted using Partiko iOS

AI AI AI what a shitpost dude!!! :DDD

This was the best shitpost of the day. Hands down.

Posted using Partiko iOS

A Sham Wow would make it all go away.

I have one somewhere. Didn’t that pitchman beat up a hooker or something like that?!? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh crap!

Posted using Partiko Android

That was my first thought. Then it turned to giggles.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂🤣 that's some psychedelic shit man! And this is my favourite shit post of the week blewitt.

I reckon those birds had been eating raspberries or blackberries. Do either grow near to your house? I used to grow raspberries in the allotment and got the purple shit all over my greenhouse. Godamn birds!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know....right?!?these artsy birds around here have way more talent with their assholes than I do in all of my miserable body.

Yeah there are some bushes nearby that I’m guessing are the main suppliers for their bungholes.

Wish I had a greenhouse. Even a shit covered one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably from them eating wild grapes...

Yeah there are some bushes with red and purple berries nearby.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70