Getting up here and doing this for me is really fulfilling and it’s really an ac ...

in #appics5 years ago

... complishment just to kind of get over my own anxiety about doing it again I'm really indebted to you guys for helping me get here I Don't think i would be able to come out and do these if not for you so Thank you so much one thing that I've been hearing quite a bit is how some of you guys are going through some things and how the connection to the music helps you get through it with that said I know that there one some people out there who you know myself i want to come to a show i want to come to a festival and have a great time and then there are other people who they're hurting you know and they're got some stuff going on and i want you guys to know if that's you and then don’t be a don’t be ashamed of that you have no reason to be ashamed of that everything if it’s as simple as you just really liked it really liked or loved chester singing or you love the band's music or you're just dealing with your Own stuff has nothing to do hopefully by coming to these shows and enjoying the music and by engaging in this type of thing it makes some of that bad felling just go away i want you guys this thing It's so loud the chester can hear you are you ready to do that

9021a4ddf88e53d6af61005d6b2faa4d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49