Morning Friends 😁. Thanks for the support from the community. There has been support ...

in #appics4 years ago

... on my posts and requests for portraits. There is currently a list of users who are on the waiting list.
@lonistellina - profile picture
@nalitoss
@enjoykarma
@recondites
@lerchen
@edlili24
@ced000
@funnyman
I will post the portrait drawings on my social media. The portrait drawing sequence will go according to the above list. It takes around 1 week to complete one. Sometimes longer to shorter - it depends. Let me know if you also would like a portrait.

623efa2297d669472d2d5b6d75d1881e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I will like to get one!

No prob 👍 you are on the waiting list. Do you want your profile picture drawn or is any picture on your account fine? I will draw it when I get time and post it on social media. 👍

Profile picture will be nice, thanks!

Sorry just noticed I missed @kekizz, @kekizz is after @edlili24.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45