Good morning All 🌟. thought I would start off the day with another optical illusion ...

in #appics4 years ago

... art that I drew. 😁 Can you spot the hidden image - let me know in the comment section below. hope you like it 🤩👍

7e792f6dbefc5f16cb5c933fc6815d6d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haven't seen the illusion part of it yet, but I'm enjoying staring at it anyway :-D

😁 no prob, try focus on the right side of the image, the ear and you may see a snake. Also if you focus on the cheeks of the tiger you may see something else. 👍 good luck. Also I have other optical illusion art - check it out if you are interested 👍

Excellent I see the snake and the bird now, it took me some time to notice them... very Clever 🤓

Awesome 😎 you saw it. There is also something else. Focus on the cheeks of the tiger. 😁 also check out my other optical illusions if you are interested 👍🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40