3 Days until we can reveal the winners of our Passion Rewarded Contest! 💥⏰

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Today, you have a chance to win an upvote on your comment below this post 💬 and earn some APX!

What do you GUESS how many rewards 💵 were distributed among all posts that participated in the Passion Rewarded contest ? 🤔

Keep in mind that the contest went on for 14 days and we had 300+ entries.
Leave your best guess as a comment below 👇 and tomorrow we will UPVOTE some of the guesses that were closest - and reveal the actual number! 🔥

0a51dd259637305eefa4dd4448806eed

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice photo

I sure hope I'll win some APX tokens. Perhaps over 25000 will be distributed for all participants and winners 🤞🤞 more contests pls! 😊😊

$3850 💸💸📸

beautiful initiative, a big applause to the Appics team! I'm glad I participated! I think about $ 5,000 have been distributed! Good luck to everyone :)

Hi Appics Team... this is a great fun contest. I think maybe you have distribute about 5,000 to 6,000 Dollars altogether for the competition. Good Luck 🍀 Everyone 😊

I am exciting for Winners!

I think you distribute 20.000$ for all content.Good luck all😊🏆

Looking forward to see the winners posts!

God bless everyone :)

I would say it is defintely above 7,000. So many entries, we all had a great time as a community with this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51