Hey Guys I wish u y’all a nice start in the Week. I write yesterday a Blog Tutorial ...

in #appics4 years ago

... “How to buy APX in Newdex with Wombat Wallet”.

APPICS announced recently that APX is available in the Wombat EOS Wallet. With this Wallet you can log in into NewDex and buy their some APX with EOS.

In my Tutorial I explain you Step by Step (Five Steps) how you buy EOS (if you haven’t) and with them you can buy APX and send it to Steem-Engine where is your Appics Wallet.

Just go on steemit.com/@appics.tutorial and check the Blog Tutorial. If you have any questions you can of course write me here, in telegram or in Discord.

8b9aedd5e238f8a483aa1ac93a840c77

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

How to send steemp from steem engine going to Wombat?

  1. You click on Withdraw 2. then you choose in the list „EOS Steem Pegged (EOSSTEEM) 3. Type your Amount 4. type EOS Adress

I use it, but i used eossteemp, so it is wrong.
Hiw about eos from steem engine, eosp from steem engine going to wombat? Is it the same?

Choose EOS (EOS) then amount and then EOS Username

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45