First post on Appics! Thought I'd come see what all the hype was about. Still not ...

in #appics5 years ago

... totally sure how it plans on setting it's self apart from UIs like Partiko or Steepshot, but I'm willing to give it a shot.

Took this picture in the high line couple hundred feet up. Where I've been working lately.

6dd6881df3a9494eb2e6c273483cbc45

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

quesejo pol deoj

Welkome ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my god that looks high. Be careful. I hope you have secure lines on you. Have a good Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15