Mornings at Saigon Bay Bed & Breakfast 🥰 I had a check list of things to prepare ...

in #appics4 years ago

... before my guests woke up: make coffee (Panama has some of the best in world btw), music soft to wake up to, tables w menus and silverware etc., make sure sundeck was clean and seats wiped off. It was normal for my guests to grab a cup of coffee and snuggle w a book or phone and enjoy the nice breeze in the morning before breakfast. What do you think?

videos/fdbbabf486e3fdee1647f60e4e2406c5-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, its spectacular! Glad I checked it out, Panama is on my bucket list the hilarski's of Steemit and Appics live there.it would be so cool to meet up someday once Im rich from Appics lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84