It was surfing that made me want to live in ๐ต๐‘‚๐ถ๐ด๐‘† ๐ท๐ธ๐ฟ ๐‘‡๐‘‚๐‘…๐‘‚. When I first ...

in #appics โ€ข 4 years ago

... came to visit Bocas after college I was visiting my sister who was surfing. I had surfed a bit before when I grew up in Panama City but being able to surf everyday the fun waves we have here got me hooooooked ๐Ÿคค I ended up staying here and calling this place my home โค๏ธ This is a video from a couple of years ago surfing one of my favorite spots where I grabbed my first wave, where I met my husband, and the name of my canoe racing team: ๐‘ƒ๐ด๐‘ˆ๐‘๐ถ๐ป. Enjoy ๐Ÿ˜‰ Music: Ooyy - Tei.

videos/d0c994bd9a36d4878654e895d3d98d55-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Nice video๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ

Thanks ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿฝ

WoW ๐Ÿคฉ... Nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ ! I guess you had fun

๐Ÿ˜œ

Wooooaw ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74