There have been a few times in my lifetime, where I have heard people use the word ...

in #appics5 years ago

... "Entitled" for our Millennial generation-- very loosely actually. Don't ASSUME that because I am a "Millennial," that I believe I am "Entitled." I am SORRY to disappoint you, but I have worked from the ground up to get to where I am today & I don't claim that I know everything and am willing to learn throughout my process. I WILL ALWAYS WORK FROM THE GROUND UP. I earn with the effort I put into the things I do. I listen to my Mentors & apply what I am taught. I have patience with my journey. I know there are steps & I am willing to go through my steps to get to my end goal. When an ADULT says that I'm "Entitled" it makes them look like a FOOL. Don’t try to intimidate me with your “status.” Don't assume that I don't know what I am talking about-- my age doesn't mean anything-- Experience overrides age ❤️ We aren't ALL the same. I respect my Elders & actually love receiving critiques--

31244ea7f34f9c699bdbdd5125309204

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ohhhh yeah. Live and learn as they say :)

Hi beauty. You are selected for the Model-contest of week 49 to qualify for the Steem Miss December contest. Find the post here and engage your followers to vote for you. Attractive prices are waiting for the winning model. See you on https://dpoll.io for the vorings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39