I'm on Trending Right now - Alert before it's too late

in #appics4 years ago

Hi guys!

I hope you have a happy night, I wanted to give a small introduction of my person and my thoughts to all the people who do not know me, to make a point in this great community. I have received very good acceptance from a large group of people.

But there are people with voting power, whales so to speak, literally there are harmful people who seek to attack the common good, I really do not hurt with using labels so that people know me or this can cause discomfort in others.

Question itself, what happens, now I ask this question for everyone?

Because if we are a community, where we must support each other to grow there must be bad people who seek to harm those who are just beginning, because they must believe or take power as if they were owners or creators of it, this does not benefit anyone, just what What it does is harm others, the weakest.

Part of all the labels used to publicize my introduction as a person in Steemit, I am not a new person and not someone who has been constant, it is not for my cause, in Venezuela there have been problems of Electricity and Internet.

I now have an Internet connection, now I feel that I can give a large part of myself to all of you, because now that I am a stranger, you can meet me!

Sort:  

I'm glad you are on trending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29