I was deleting some photos from my computer, then I saw this. Tony, it was good to ...

in #appics5 years ago

... see you in Lisbon. Have a great week everyone. 😊🙌 @sirwinchister

435fe853854cf347952718673109a437

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice picture! 🙌 thanks for sharing! Greetings to your family and have a great start to the week everyone

Thank you Tony.👍😊✨✨

Nice photo... ;)

Oh, wow! Looks like you had a fantastic day in Lisbon. Take care always! 😍

It was a great event for sure.

Wow. I certainly hope I get to visit Lisbon soon. The photos are amazing!

Awesome pic of two Awesome people!!

Thank you, we had fun.

Your welcome 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

When was this pic taken? Im sure before APPICS came into picture.. else you wouldn't have found him.. busy person he is now! Love his passion & dedication..

lovely picture 👍🏾

Awesome photo. I've got to get to these events. This time next year, we will all be APPICS millionaires and I can get to the next event.

I think Appics is going to do a good job. Hopefully you're right! 😜🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62