Since we have a lot of time, I've been checking my old photos and I found this of ...

in #appics4 years ago

... the First SteemFest. What would be next? Hive Fest 😂🤣🤣

Como tenemos tanto tiempo he estado revisando mis fotos viejas y encontré esta del primer SteemFest. Ahora que sigue ¿Hive Fest? 😜

4620cdaa795afd1d7713b77037954850

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thats a beautiful photo with such great memories im sure, I remember making A Steemfest Poster at work as I wanted to attend so badly, lol!! Im sure they will have a Hive Fest, Lol!!! I would live to attend a Appics Fest in the future once it fully launches!!

That sounds great! I hope they do it, it would be great

I hope next be Appics fest🙃Great photo🙏❤️

That would be nice. I hope they do it.😄

Sure, I think that will be fun🙃

So nice😕😕😕

Beautiful look dear..🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55