The Play of Petals - Loves Me, Loves Me Not - Another Light Art As this year main ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... theme of Zagreb's Festival of Lights was floral, this artistic light constellation should represent love shown through the children's foretelling game of "Loves me, loves me not."

Petal light play

From several photos that I took from the same standing spot, I created this small GIF (and I truly hope it would be published as such - in the Gif format - through the Appics app that I'm using for posting this.)

I hope you would enjoy that light play as much as we did being there live.

86c9cf235dc1860ea5468b60776bb581

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

So sweet! I used to play this and always loved it ....I should try it again LOve me Love me not LOOOVE MEEEE

hahaha - as a young girl I was playing it too and when the result wouldn't come out the way I wanted, a new flower would be sacrificed. 😁

Same same same ! I did the same hahhaa! Let’s pick more flowers again

Maybe we find LOVE ❤️

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ana-maria.

This post has received a 12.73 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi @ana-maria!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.468 which ranks you at #2137 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2130).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #403.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74