We've been in semi quarantine for 4 days now. My husband has continued with his ...

in #appics4 years ago

... morning runs, and today he went out, but I've only gone out of the house a few blocks by the afternoons to walk our dog Penny Lane. Today I didn't get out at all. It was a very busy day in terms of work and I started to feel a bit anxious about the lockdown.
I usually work from home a lot, but I go to the gym, to the movies, maybe to meet a friend for dinner, coffee or a drink, etcetera. Now, I think the hardest part isn't staying in, but not having the option to go out (even though the quarantine hasn't been officialized by the government, I believe in social distancing to control the issue and my work let's me do it, so I will).
After a long day, today I felt like I needed a glass of wine and some comfort food so I convinced the husband to order some pizza.
Not that he was too hard to convince 🤪

2f7a9f3fee107ec2edeb00ffcb51b042

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38