Sort:  

You lier! (Don't get me wrong, I don't mean "liar"!) I mean I see you lying there.
Interesting scenery btw!

Sorry, what do you mean with your numbers? btw. thanks 😉

Ahm... numbers? Can you post a screenshot or the text you see? Because I cant see any numbers in my post. I am using Partiko, you seem to use Appics, maybe we have found a bug somewhere. Maybe some compatibility issue.

Ah ok: @@ -75,8 +75,33 @@ g there. +%OAInteresting scenery btw! <= 😅

The original posting was (I'm sitting at a PC now, not using the app on the mobile, so I hope it's visible now and you see the joke here):
You lier! (Don't get me wrong, I don't mean "liar"!) I mean I see you lying there.
Interesting scenery btw!

I think I have edited the reply to point out the joke (yeah it's not that funny I see), maybe that caused the weird numbers...

😉😁😁😂, all fine - i wish you a relaxing sunday 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46