Sort:  

Ciao @alexandraioa a26 . Your photo was amazing and you looks beautiful . If you don't mind can I join your travel .

Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Sure! Cheers

...and no snow like here. Is it cold? Haven't been to Rome... yet.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Only rain, not really... around 10 celsius. You should definitely go! Cheap flights from Romania!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah rain! Much like it was in Athens for me. Hope you'll have better weather while you stay. Its time will come for me for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nawww... the fountain isn't on. Still an incredible work of art though.

How's Rome trip? I have never been there yet!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing. You should definitely go!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wait for a better economic! Myr is dropping

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76