hi guys ! Is there anybody here interested of make-up and hair ? 💄💇🏽‍♀️ My job ...

in #appics4 years ago

... force me to be able to do my own stage look almost everyday 😀
But last event I performed with @deadly_games in Dubai I got to work with the best hairstylist and make-up artist in the business.
The photo is what they made me look like for the knife throwing act 🔪
For me it was interesting experience and I could feel different from how I’m used to look like everyday. How you guys score their final work ? 😉

a6087ea5018b9fbd26ed0fdb501acd32

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You look gorgeous!!!

Yes very nice 👍

You look Amazing

It looks great. Juat don't think it looks like You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51