As the CEO of FASHION and HAIR, I know how to draw. I enjoy drawing and I always ...

in #appics5 years ago

... drew before I learnt how to sew. I was the Fine Art Prefect (the subject teacher saw me as the best) in my Secondary School Set '06.

So, this is me, combining two great loves( drawing and sewing) in my fashion business. What do you think?

NB
I also decorated this poster thing my self! Creativity from good research...yea!

●For the original drawing of this pic check my fashion account now @specialgowns

For more on my fashion works check
Instagram : @fashion_hairspecial
Facebook Page : CREATIVE FASHION AND HAIR
Thank you
Share? Yes, please.

6f00a8278576bc6867333d5076dd62d6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like your style love the shape of the boots 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...thank you😆

Hey @ajorundon!

Do You Know what you can get in 1 steem?

Welcome to @steemincome! A Lifetime Upvote Service where you can buy Shares and get Rewarded Daily. You can join us by sponsoring a fellow member.

Benefits of SI Share:


One SI Share will give you

  • $0.001 Worth Upvote Daily
  • Different type of Steem-Engine's Tokens like Sports, Reality, Creative, Marlians, Actnearn. Lifestyle, Mediaofficials, INT and LasseCash etc (We've staked them all)

Need More Information Click Here

Join Us on Discord : https://discord.gg/eTH3gm6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72