Hercules Room or popularly known as Hercules Salon in the Palace of Versailles 🏰 ...

in #appics4 years ago

... was one of the last rooms to be created.
A room laden with Golden Embellishments & Paintings makes me wonder how it was executed to perfection on the early 1700's.
Were the people who decorated this room, craftsman or magicians?

2a452da5ef632d948607fab7140ef91e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I was thinking it’s sone normal fire place until I read the caption)) history indeed.

Imma go with magicians 🎩 ! Magical indeed

Absolutely 👍

Thats a MASSIVE fireplace. Been a few times so close to this palace, but never made it inside. Too little time during my short trips 🕸

Ohh you should definitely visit history sometime! It will amaze you..

Yeah I know and seen some really cool history but never the palace of Versailles. Will go one day for sure 🙃

I want to delegate 15 SP to @mochilamonkeys

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @mochilamonkeys.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @levoalexa

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @levoalexa.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @rareasianboy

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @rareasianboy.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @thewolfofbitcoin

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @thewolfofbitcoin.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @katesharma

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @katesharma.

I want to delegate 20 SP to @fishandchips

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 20.0 SP delegation to @fishandchips.

I want to delegate 15 SP to @lalnikita

Hi @ajinkyajagtap! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 15.0 SP delegation to @lalnikita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87