Sort:  

Have you become wiser by doing this drawing.

To see your airdropped hive coins go the peakd.com

I didn't but I have a new friend now I talk to everyday! (Quarantena effect, they say....xD )

So about this what do you suggest, to keep using both or migrate on hive?

Yes I have started to talk to my reflection. He's a very nice man!

"So about this what do you suggest, to keep using both or migrate on hive?"

I will use both for a while. Power down some of my teem and sell it and wait for the end!

Haha this are you talking about is the one always following me on the bathroom?

Ok copy! Started to use Peakd, looks complete! I'm asking myself about Appics, will they move on hive? There's probably a certain investement behind and I find it's a really well developed app....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78